University of Kansas

February 27, 2014 2:21 PM

KU’s Wiggins, Wichita’s Early are finalists for Oscar Robertson player of the year award

Kansas freshman Andrew Wiggins and Wichita State senior Cleanthony Early are two of the 15 finalists for the Oscar Robertson National Player of the Year Award, the United States Basketball Writers Association announced on Thursday.

Related content