Big 12

June 13, 2014 7:02 PM

Last year’s Big 12 baseball bottom-feeders reach Omaha for College World Series

The Big 12 sent three teams to the College World Series, which begins Saturday in Omaha, Neb., and they were the bottom three seeds in last year’s conference tournament. TCU was seventh, Texas Tech eighth and Texas was ninth and didn’t qualify.

Related content