Royals third baseman Mike Moustakas (8) told third-base umpire Mike Estabrook that the Indians’ Francisco Lindor didn’t tag up at before breaking for home. After the play was reviewed twice, the run was voided, ending the top of the seventh inning.
Royals third baseman Mike Moustakas (8) told third-base umpire Mike Estabrook that the Indians’ Francisco Lindor didn’t tag up at before breaking for home. After the play was reviewed twice, the run was voided, ending the top of the seventh inning. JOHN SLEEZER jsleezer@kcstar.com
Royals third baseman Mike Moustakas (8) told third-base umpire Mike Estabrook that the Indians’ Francisco Lindor didn’t tag up at before breaking for home. After the play was reviewed twice, the run was voided, ending the top of the seventh inning. JOHN SLEEZER jsleezer@kcstar.com

After twice-reviewed call, Royals prevail 3-0 over Indians

September 27, 2015 04:07 PM