Kansas, Missouri House members vote as expected on impeachment rules resolution

Here’s how the U.S. representatives from Kansas and Missouri voted Thursday on the resolution establishing rules for the impeachment inquiry:

KANSAS: YES: Sharice Davids, Democrat. NO: Roger Marshall, Ron Estes, Steve Watkins, Republicans

MISSOURI: YES: Emanuel Cleaver, William Lacy Clay, Democrats. NO: Sam Graves, Vicky Hartzler, Blaine Luetkemeyer, Jason Smith, Billy Long, Ann Wager, Republicans