The Full 90

November 15, 2012 11:17 PM

Sporting players are award finalists

Repeating as Eastern Conference regular-season champions got the attention of MLS observers and the rest of the league apparently, giving Sporting Kansas City six finalists for five postseason honors.

The Full 90

Covering Sporting Kansas City and soccer throughout the Midwest and the world

Related content