The Full 90

November 15, 2012 8:59 PM

MLS releases awards finalists

Sporting Kansas City lands six candidates among the finalists for major MLS post-season awards including MVP, defender of the year, goalkeeper of the year and coach of the year.

The Full 90

Covering Sporting Kansas City and soccer throughout the Midwest and the world

Related content