The Full 90

January 11, 2012 10:18 PM

Changes coming for the U.S. Open Cup

The United States Soccer Federation have made some sweeping changes to Lamar Hunt U.S. Open Cup this year, expanding the field to 64 teams.

The Full 90

Covering Sporting Kansas City and soccer throughout the Midwest and the world

Related content