The Full 90

May 11, 2010 5:51 PM

Ronaldinho amongst stars left off World Cup rosters

The coaches of the 32 teams headed for next month’s championship in South Africa faced a FIFA deadline, and the lists include some walking wounded who hope to be fit for the tournament, some unexpected inclusions, and some big names who missed out.

The Full 90

Covering Sporting Kansas City and soccer throughout the Midwest and the world

Related content