Red Zone

August 25, 2013 7:26 PM

Terrance Copper, Ricky Stanzi and Braden Wilson among 14 players released by Chiefs

The Chiefs released 14 players on Sunday night, including special teams ace/wide receiver Terrance Copper, third-year quarterback Ricky Stanzi and fullback Braden Wilson, a sixth-round draft pick from Kansas State.

Red Zone

The Kansas City Chiefs and NFL

Related content