Campus Corner

December 10, 2013 2:52 PM

Missouri, Kansas dominate coaches’ all-region teams

Kansas’ Ray Bechard, who has the Jayhawks in the NCAA Sweet 16 for the first time, and Missouri’s Wayne Kreklow, who led the Tigers to an undefeated regular season and the school’s first Southeastern Conference title in any sport, were both chosen regional coaches of the year Tuesday by the American Volleyball Coaches Association.

Campus Corner

The Star's blog on college sports, featuring Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri

Related content