Campus Corner

March 5, 2013 11:27 PM

Washburn player shares MIAA player of year award

Washburn’s Laura Kinderknecht and Northeastern State’s Taylor Lewis were selected co-players of the year in the MIAA, the conference announced Tuesday.

Campus Corner

The Star's blog on college sports, featuring Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri

Related content