Campus Corner

January 31, 2013 3:05 PM

McLemore and Withey appear on midseason Robertson watch list

Kansas landed two players on the 12-person Oscar Robertson Trophy midseason watch list, an honor that goes to the national player of the year in college basketball.

Campus Corner

The Star's blog on college sports, featuring Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri

Related content