Campus Corner

January 30, 2013 2:16 PM

Streak theory: When will Kansas lose again?

After a victory against West Virginia on Monday, Kansas improved to 19-1 and pushed its winning streak to 18 games, five shy of the school record for most consecutive victories in a single season.

Campus Corner

The Star's blog on college sports, featuring Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri

Related content