Campus Corner

November 20, 2012 12:56 PM

MU, K-State to play in 2014 Maui Invitational

Missouri and Kansas State announced Tuesday that their men's basketball teams will play in the 2014 EA Sports Maui Invitational.

Campus Corner

The Star's blog on college sports, featuring Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri

Related content