Campus Corner

August 22, 2012 2:03 PM

All early K-State, KU football games on TV

The Big 12 has announced the television arrangements for the first three weeks of games. Several games will be broadcast on schools’ third-tier networks, including the openers for Kansas State and Kansas.

Campus Corner

The Star's blog on college sports, featuring Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri

Related content