University of Missouri

December 12, 2013 6:49 PM

Missouri’s Michael Sam is Walter Camp first-team All-American

Missouri defensive end Michael Sam was chosen a first-team All-American by the Walter Camp Football Foundation, the organization announced Thursday night. The Walter Camp All-America team is one of five used by the NCAA to determine consensus All-Americans.

Related content