NCAA Tournament

March 17, 2013 10:30 PM

Eight-team field for Sprint Center is a star-studded cast

Kansas, North Carolina and Wisconsin, three of the eight teams who will play NCAA Tournament games at the Sprint Center starting Friday, have won national championships in Kansas City. A fourth, La Salle, could also be part of the KC field if it wins a first-round game.

Related content