December 9, 2013 12:40 PM

To shorten waits, Kansas extends hours of Johnson County driver’s license offices

Kansas officials on Monday announced the extension of hours into the early evening at driver’s license offices in Johnson County. The offices in Mission and Olathe now will be open from 7 a.m. until 7:45 p.m Monday through Thursday. They now close at 4:45 p.m.

Related content