April 3, 2012 5:00 AM

Shawnee voters re-elect mayor, four City Council members

Shawnee voters on Tuesday re-elected Mayor Jeff Meyers, but Johnson County voters elsewhere cast out several incumbents. Prairie Village voters dismissed three City Council incumbents. The divisive race included disagreements about the redevelopment of Mission Valley Middle School.

Related content