<![CDATA[Horoscopes |]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:40:49 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Thu, 07 Dec 2017 13:40:49 CST Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com Horoscopes for Thursday, September 20, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218713260.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 20 Sep 2018 04:26:18 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218713260.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, September 19, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218648345.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 19 Sep 2018 22:26:34 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218648345.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, September 18, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218586900.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 18 Sep 2018 22:26:35 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218586900.html Horoscopes for Monday, September 17, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218525985.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 17 Sep 2018 22:27:14 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218525985.html Horoscopes for Sunday, September 16, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218492985.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 16 Sep 2018 22:26:29 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218492985.html Horoscopes for Saturday, September 15, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218454450.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 15 Sep 2018 22:26:57 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218454450.html Horoscopes for Friday, September 14, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218382570.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 14 Sep 2018 22:26:38 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218382570.html Horoscopes for Thursday, September 13, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218316670.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 13 Sep 2018 22:26:56 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218316670.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, September 12, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218248165.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 12 Sep 2018 22:27:23 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218248165.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, September 11, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218177560.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 11 Sep 2018 22:26:51 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218177560.html Horoscopes for Monday, September 10, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218114965.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 10 Sep 2018 22:26:31 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218114965.html Horoscopes for Sunday, September 9, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218086910.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 09 Sep 2018 22:27:00 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218086910.html Horoscopes for Saturday, September 8, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218054215.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 08 Sep 2018 22:26:44 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article218054215.html Horoscopes for Friday, September 7, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article217979400.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 07 Sep 2018 22:27:46 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article217979400.html Horoscopes for Thursday, September 6, 2018 https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article217909090.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 06 Sep 2018 22:26:53 CDT AccuWeather]]> https://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article217909090.html