Red Zone

September 5, 2012 3:16 PM

Chiefs name captains for season

The Chiefs have named their season captains: quarterback Matt Cassel and guard Ryan Lilja on offense, linebacker Derrick Johnson and safety Eric Berry on defense and punter Dustin Colquitt and wide receiver Terrance Copper on special teams.

Red Zone

The Chiefs and NFL by beat writer Terez Paylor

Related content