The K Zone

April 2, 2014

Royals announce minor-league pitching rotations

With the minor-league season set to begin across baseball this week, the Royals released their starting rotations for their four full-season affiliates. Here they are:

The K Zone

Andy McCullough blogs about the Royals and baseball

Related content