Campus Corner

January 27, 2014 4:54 PM

Kansas City misses final cut for women’s Final Four

Kansas City made the short list but is not a finalist for the NCAA women’s Final Four. Seven cities were announced Monday as finalists for women’s Final Fours that will be awarded from 2017-20: Columbus, Ohio; Dallas, Houston; Nashville, Tenn.; New Orleans; Pittsburgh and Tampa Bay.

Campus Corner

The Star's blog on college sports, featuring Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri

Related content