Campus Corner

August 1, 2012 3:54 PM

First glance at the KU football depth chart

Kansas coach Charlie Weis released the first depth chart of the preseason on Wednesday afternoon.

Campus Corner

The Star's blog on college sports, featuring Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri

Related content

Suggested for you