Campus Corner

August 23, 2014

The Star’s top five Kansas pass rushers

Kansas beat writer Rustin Dodd chose the Jayhawks’ top five pass rushers. The list includes Dana Stubblefield, who went on to a long NFL career, racking up more than 50 sacks.

Campus Corner

The Star's blog on college sports, featuring Kansas, Kansas State and Missouri

Related content