Kansas State University

July 8, 2014 11:13 AM

K-State’s B.J. Finney, Tyler Lockett, Jake Waters and Ryan Mueller on preseason awards lists

Kansas State’s Tyler Lockett, Jake Waters, Ryan Mueller and B.J. Finney have been chosen to watch lists for multiple college football awards. Lockett and Waters are up for the Maxwell Award, presented to the top player in college football, and Mueller is on the watch list for the Bednarik Award, given to the defensive player of the year. Finney is on the watch list for the Rimington Trophy, presented annually to the top center.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos