August 1, 2014 12:14 AM

Milgram beats Seaboard for Ban Johnson championship

For the first time since 2008, the Milgram Mustangs are the Ban Johnson League champions. Milgram won the title by defeating defending champion Seaboard 12-4 in the fifth game of the best-of-five series Thursday at the Mid-America Sports Complex.

Related content

Suggested for you



Sports Videos