Government & Politics

August 5, 2014 9:45 PM

Ed Eilert, Patricia Lightner advance in fight for Johnson County Commission chairman

Former Mission mayor Laura McConwell and Prairie Village mayor Ron Shaffer will face off in the 1st District race. Incumbent Jason Osterhaus and Overland Park councilman Curt Skoog will vie for the 4th District seat.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos