Overland Park & Leawood

July 31, 2014 3:52 PM

Johnson County National Merit Scholars named

The National Merit Scholarship Corp. has released the names of more students from Johnson County who earned National Merit scholarships that are sponsored by colleges and universities.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos