Northeast Joco

July 10, 2014 5:46 PM

5 vie to replace Ed Peterson as 1st District Johnson County commissioner

Aug. 5 primary pits Prairie Village Mayor Ron Shaffer; former Mission Mayor Laura McConwell; insurance company executives Vincent Alex DiCarlo and Mark Nauser, and former state legal services worker Rachel Sciolaro, who has been active in the Republican party.

Related content

Suggested for you



Editor's Choice Videos