Editorial: Voters will make crucial choices in Johnson County

July 29, 2014 11:05 AM

UPDATED July 29, 2014 11:05 AM

More Videos

  • Take a video tour of the MetLife Stadium sidelines before Chiefs-Giants game

    MetLife Stadium opened in 2010, replacing the Meadowlands with a 1.6 billion dollar, 82,500-seat venue that the New York Giants and New York Jets share as their home stadium.