Dear Abby: Discourage family from labeling son a klutz

July 28, 2014 07:00 AM

UPDATED July 29, 2014 06:40 PM

More Videos

  • NBA legends among Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame inductees

    A press conference was held for the some of the new members of the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame. This year’s class includes Tim Duncan, Cleo Hill, Scott May, Rick Mount, Bo Ryan, Paul Silas, John Stockton and Jason “Jay” Williams.