<![CDATA[Horoscopes | The Kansas City Star & KansasCity.com]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:23:08 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:23:08 CST Horoscopes 60 Horoscopes for Sunday, May 24, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article22128144.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 24 May 2015 10:41:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article22128144.html Horoscopes for Saturday, May 23, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21816591.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 23 May 2015 10:41:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21816591.html Horoscopes for Friday, May 22, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21658614.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 22 May 2015 10:41:16 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21658614.html Horoscopes for Thursday, May 21, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21552693.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 21 May 2015 10:41:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21552693.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 20, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21453216.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 20 May 2015 10:41:11 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21453216.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 19, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21357795.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 19 May 2015 10:41:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21357795.html Horoscopes for Monday, May 18, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21270438.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 18 May 2015 10:45:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21270438.html Horoscopes for Sunday, May 17, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21224238.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 17 May 2015 10:45:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21224238.html Horoscopes for Saturday, May 16, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21162216.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 16 May 2015 10:45:10 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21162216.html Horoscopes for Friday, May 15, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21066261.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 15 May 2015 10:45:10 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article21066261.html Horoscopes for Thursday, May 14, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article20967381.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 14 May 2015 10:45:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article20967381.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 13, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article20805651.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 13 May 2015 10:45:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article20805651.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 12, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article20728470.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 12 May 2015 10:45:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article20728470.html Horoscopes for Monday, May 11, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article20652948.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 11 May 2015 10:45:07 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article20652948.html Scores & Stats http://www.kansascity.com/sports/scores-stats/article5101/Scores--Stats.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:27:48 CDT http://www.kansascity.com/sports/scores-stats/article5101/Scores--Stats.html