<![CDATA[Horoscopes News | KansasCity.com &]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com Horoscopes for Wednesday, July 27, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article92071502.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 10:41:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article92071502.html
Horoscopes for Tuesday, July 26, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91860732.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 10:41:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91860732.html
Horoscopes for Monday, July 25, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91661537.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Mon, 25 Jul 2016 10:41:11 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91661537.html
Horoscopes for Sunday, July 24, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91561597.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Sun, 24 Jul 2016 10:41:02 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91561597.html
Horoscopes for Saturday, July 23, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91460622.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Sat, 23 Jul 2016 10:41:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91460622.html
Horoscopes for Friday, July 22, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91213352.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:41:10 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article91213352.html
Horoscopes for Thursday, July 21, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90969617.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 10:41:07 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90969617.html
Horoscopes for Wednesday, July 20, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90713502.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 10:41:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90713502.html
Horoscopes for Tuesday, July 19, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90464092.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Tue, 19 Jul 2016 10:41:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90464092.html
Horoscopes for Monday, July 18, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90232857.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 10:41:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90232857.html
Horoscopes for Sunday, July 17, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90136422.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Sun, 17 Jul 2016 10:41:03 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90136422.html
Horoscopes for Saturday, July 16, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90019437.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Sat, 16 Jul 2016 10:41:17 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article90019437.html
Horoscopes for Friday, July 15, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article89774632.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 10:41:10 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article89774632.html
Horoscopes for Thursday, July 14, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article89523647.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 10:41:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article89523647.html