<![CDATA[Horoscopes | The Kansas City Star & KansasCity.com]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:23:08 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:23:08 CST Horoscopes 60 Horoscopes for Tuesday, August 4, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29924731.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:42:29 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29924731.html Horoscopes for Monday, August 3, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29837452.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 03 Aug 2015 10:44:12 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29837452.html Horoscopes for Sunday, August 2, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29787070.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 02 Aug 2015 10:44:07 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29787070.html Horoscopes for Saturday, August 1, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29731918.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 01 Aug 2015 10:44:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29731918.html Horoscopes for Friday, July 31, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29624833.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 31 Jul 2015 10:44:07 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29624833.html Horoscopes for Thursday, July 30, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29519290.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 30 Jul 2015 10:44:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29519290.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, July 29, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29267500.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 29 Jul 2015 10:43:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29267500.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, July 28, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29088043.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 28 Jul 2015 10:45:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article29088043.html Horoscopes for Monday, July 27, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28793335.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 27 Jul 2015 10:45:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28793335.html Horoscopes for Sunday, July 26, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28746646.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 26 Jul 2015 10:45:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28746646.html Horoscopes for Saturday, July 25, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28693639.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 25 Jul 2015 10:45:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28693639.html Horoscopes for Friday, July 24, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28489966.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 24 Jul 2015 10:45:07 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28489966.html Horoscopes for Thursday, July 23, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28386706.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 23 Jul 2015 10:45:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28386706.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, July 22, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28082557.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 22 Jul 2015 10:45:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article28082557.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, July 21, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article27995158.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 21 Jul 2015 10:42:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article27995158.html Scores & Stats http://www.kansascity.com/sports/scores-stats/article5101.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:27:48 CDT http://www.kansascity.com/sports/scores-stats/article5101.html