<![CDATA[Horoscopes News | KansasCity.com &]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com Horoscopes for Saturday, October 21, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article180169806.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 21 Oct 2017 22:27:42 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article180169806.html Horoscopes for Friday, October 20, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179895551.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:27:34 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179895551.html Horoscopes for Thursday, October 19, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179658871.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 19 Oct 2017 22:27:06 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179658871.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, October 18, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179448316.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 18 Oct 2017 22:26:44 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179448316.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, October 17, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179237701.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:26:55 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179237701.html Horoscopes for Monday, October 16, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179062706.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 16 Oct 2017 22:26:39 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article179062706.html Horoscopes for Sunday, October 15, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178989331.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 15 Oct 2017 22:26:13 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178989331.html Horoscopes for Saturday, October 14, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178883081.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 14 Oct 2017 22:26:34 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178883081.html Horoscopes for Friday, October 13, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178633951.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:26:26 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178633951.html Horoscopes for Thursday, October 12, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178415971.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 12 Oct 2017 22:27:15 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178415971.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, October 11, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178210936.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 11 Oct 2017 22:26:46 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178210936.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, October 10, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178004326.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 10 Oct 2017 22:26:56 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article178004326.html Horoscopes for Monday, October 9, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article177805891.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 09 Oct 2017 22:27:00 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article177805891.html Horoscopes for Sunday, October 8, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article177717436.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 08 Oct 2017 22:26:23 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article177717436.html