<![CDATA[Horoscopes News | KansasCity.com &]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com Horoscopes for Wednesday, December 7, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article119360893.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 07 Dec 2016 07:41:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article119360893.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, December 6, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article119105878.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 06 Dec 2016 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article119105878.html Horoscopes for Monday, December 5, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118901663.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 05 Dec 2016 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118901663.html Horoscopes for Sunday, December 4, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118794228.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 04 Dec 2016 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118794228.html Horoscopes for Saturday, December 3, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118668938.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 03 Dec 2016 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118668938.html Horoscopes for Friday, December 2, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118397863.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 02 Dec 2016 10:43:02 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118397863.html Horoscopes for Thursday, December 1, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118145513.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article118145513.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, November 30, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117894468.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 30 Nov 2016 10:43:02 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117894468.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, November 29, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117651253.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 29 Nov 2016 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117651253.html Horoscopes for Monday, November 28, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117454338.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117454338.html Horoscopes for Sunday, November 27, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117355483.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 27 Nov 2016 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117355483.html Horoscopes for Saturday, November 26, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117208853.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 26 Nov 2016 10:43:01 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article117208853.html Horoscopes for Friday, November 25, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article116950568.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 25 Nov 2016 10:43:01 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article116950568.html Horoscopes for Thursday, November 24, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article116855503.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 24 Nov 2016 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article116855503.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, November 23, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article116611493.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 23 Nov 2016 10:43:01 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article116611493.html