<![CDATA[Horoscopes News | KansasCity.com &]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 25, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79737712.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Wed, 25 May 2016 10:44:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79737712.html
Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 24, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79474997.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Tue, 24 May 2016 10:44:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79474997.html
Horoscopes for Monday, May 23, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79228942.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Mon, 23 May 2016 10:44:02 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79228942.html
Horoscopes for Sunday, May 22, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79148377.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Sun, 22 May 2016 10:44:07 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79148377.html
Horoscopes for Saturday, May 21, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79034872.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Sat, 21 May 2016 10:44:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article79034872.html
Horoscopes for Friday, May 20, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article78798152.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Fri, 20 May 2016 10:44:07 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article78798152.html
Horoscopes for Thursday, May 19, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article78566437.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Thu, 19 May 2016 10:44:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article78566437.html
Horoscopes for Wednesday, May 18, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article78268287.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Wed, 18 May 2016 10:44:03 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article78268287.html
Horoscopes for Tuesday, May 17, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article78034527.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Tue, 17 May 2016 10:44:01 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article78034527.html
Horoscopes for Monday, May 16, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77835057.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Mon, 16 May 2016 10:44:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77835057.html
Horoscopes for Sunday, May 15, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77749322.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Sun, 15 May 2016 10:44:03 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77749322.html
Horoscopes for Saturday, May 14, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77635657.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Sat, 14 May 2016 10:44:03 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77635657.html
Horoscopes for Friday, May 13, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77384727.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Fri, 13 May 2016 10:44:07 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77384727.html
Horoscopes for Thursday, May 12, 2016 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77136827.html#storylink=rss Read today's horoscope

Click to Continue »]]>
Thu, 12 May 2016 10:44:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article77136827.html