<![CDATA[Horoscopes News | KansasCity.com &]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com Horoscopes for Monday, January 16, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126790379.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 16 Jan 2017 10:44:01 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126790379.html Horoscopes for Sunday, January 15, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126696504.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 15 Jan 2017 10:44:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126696504.html Horoscopes for Saturday, January 14, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126586929.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 14 Jan 2017 10:44:02 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126586929.html Horoscopes for Friday, January 13, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126322169.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 13 Jan 2017 10:44:04 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126322169.html Horoscopes for Thursday, January 12, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126057654.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 12 Jan 2017 10:44:08 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article126057654.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, January 11, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125813389.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 11 Jan 2017 10:44:06 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125813389.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, January 10, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125578604.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 10 Jan 2017 10:44:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125578604.html Horoscopes for Monday, January 9, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125362974.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 09 Jan 2017 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125362974.html Horoscopes for Sunday, January 8, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125267154.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 08 Jan 2017 10:43:01 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125267154.html Horoscopes for Saturday, January 7, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125132669.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 07 Jan 2017 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article125132669.html Horoscopes for Friday, January 6, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article124902769.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 06 Jan 2017 10:43:03 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article124902769.html Horoscopes for Thursday, January 5, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article124662974.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 05 Jan 2017 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article124662974.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, January 4, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article124440489.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 04 Jan 2017 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article124440489.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, January 3, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article124226554.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 03 Jan 2017 10:43:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article124226554.html