<![CDATA[Horoscopes News | KansasCity.com &]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com Horoscopes for Tuesday, February 28, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article135393079.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 28 Feb 2017 07:41:59 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article135393079.html Horoscopes for Monday, February 27, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article135186599.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 27 Feb 2017 10:41:59 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article135186599.html Horoscopes for Sunday, February 26, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article135076684.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 26 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article135076684.html Horoscopes for Saturday, February 25, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article134943404.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 25 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article134943404.html Horoscopes for Friday, February 24, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article134694354.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 24 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article134694354.html Horoscopes for Thursday, February 23, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article134435189.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 23 Feb 2017 10:42:01 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article134435189.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, February 22, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article134196029.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:42:01 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article134196029.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, February 21, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133967249.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 21 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133967249.html Horoscopes for Monday, February 20, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133791424.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 20 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133791424.html Horoscopes for Sunday, February 19, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133697439.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 19 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133697439.html Horoscopes for Saturday, February 18, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133559609.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 18 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133559609.html Horoscopes for Friday, February 17, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133306004.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 17 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133306004.html Horoscopes for Thursday, February 16, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133055009.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 16 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article133055009.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, February 15, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article132812519.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:42:00 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article132812519.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, February 14, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article132574284.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 14 Feb 2017 10:42:01 CST Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article132574284.html