<![CDATA[Horoscopes | The Kansas City Star & KansasCity.com]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:23:08 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:23:08 CST Horoscopes 60 Horoscopes for Wednesday, July 1, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25953325.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 01 Jul 2015 10:45:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25953325.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, June 30, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25814596.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 30 Jun 2015 10:45:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25814596.html Horoscopes for Monday, June 29, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25740451.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 29 Jun 2015 10:41:13 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25740451.html Horoscopes for Sunday, June 28, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25700095.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 28 Jun 2015 10:41:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25700095.html Horoscopes for Saturday, June 27, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25651474.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 27 Jun 2015 10:41:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25651474.html Horoscopes for Friday, June 26, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25554265.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 26 Jun 2015 10:41:11 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25554265.html Horoscopes for Thursday, June 25, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25467871.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 25 Jun 2015 10:41:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25467871.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, June 24, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25387477.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 24 Jun 2015 10:41:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25387477.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, June 23, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25218307.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 23 Jun 2015 10:41:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25218307.html Horoscopes for Monday, June 22, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25140163.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 22 Jun 2015 10:41:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25140163.html Horoscopes for Sunday, June 21, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25103704.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 21 Jun 2015 10:41:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25103704.html Horoscopes for Saturday, June 20, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25052857.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 20 Jun 2015 10:41:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article25052857.html Horoscopes for Friday, June 19, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article24951712.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 19 Jun 2015 10:41:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article24951712.html Horoscopes for Thursday, June 18, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article24840940.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 18 Jun 2015 10:41:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article24840940.html Scores & Stats http://www.kansascity.com/sports/scores-stats/article5101/Scores--Stats.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:27:48 CDT http://www.kansascity.com/sports/scores-stats/article5101/Scores--Stats.html