<![CDATA[Horoscopes News | KansasCity.com &]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com Horoscopes for Tuesday, June 27, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article158373524.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 27 Jun 2017 16:27:41 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article158373524.html Horoscopes for Monday, June 26, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article158194699.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 26 Jun 2017 22:27:24 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article158194699.html Horoscopes for Sunday, June 25, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article158122109.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 25 Jun 2017 22:26:48 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article158122109.html Horoscopes for Saturday, June 24, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article158017679.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 24 Jun 2017 22:27:03 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article158017679.html Horoscopes for Friday, June 23, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article157781419.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 23 Jun 2017 22:28:01 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article157781419.html Horoscopes for Thursday, June 22, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article157530169.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:27:15 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article157530169.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, June 21, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article157305924.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 21 Jun 2017 22:27:43 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article157305924.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, June 20, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article157090459.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 20 Jun 2017 22:27:50 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article157090459.html Horoscopes for Monday, June 19, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156900774.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 19 Jun 2017 22:27:13 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156900774.html Horoscopes for Sunday, June 18, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156827109.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 18 Jun 2017 22:26:32 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156827109.html Horoscopes for Saturday, June 17, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156732789.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 17 Jun 2017 22:26:29 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156732789.html Horoscopes for Friday, June 16, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156504354.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 16 Jun 2017 22:26:46 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156504354.html Horoscopes for Thursday, June 15, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156277724.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 15 Jun 2017 22:27:16 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156277724.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, June 14, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156054774.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 14 Jun 2017 22:27:40 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article156054774.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, June 13, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article155818834.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 13 Jun 2017 22:27:25 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article155818834.html