<![CDATA[Horoscopes News | KansasCity.com &]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:49:01 CDT Horoscopes 60 interactive-ops@herald-leader.com Horoscopes for Thursday, April 27, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article147058174.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 27 Apr 2017 10:43:00 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article147058174.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, April 26, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146810049.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 26 Apr 2017 10:43:00 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146810049.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, April 25, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146555984.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 25 Apr 2017 10:43:00 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146555984.html Horoscopes for Monday, April 24, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146351814.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 24 Apr 2017 10:43:00 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146351814.html Horoscopes for Sunday, April 23, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146271864.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 23 Apr 2017 10:43:01 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146271864.html Horoscopes for Saturday, April 22, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146154559.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 22 Apr 2017 10:43:00 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article146154559.html Horoscopes for Friday, April 21, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article145921939.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:43:00 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article145921939.html Horoscopes for Thursday, April 20, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article145671669.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 20 Apr 2017 10:43:01 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article145671669.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, April 19, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article145410959.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:43:00 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article145410959.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, April 18, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article145161274.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 18 Apr 2017 10:43:01 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article145161274.html Horoscopes for Monday, April 17, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article144970534.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 17 Apr 2017 10:43:00 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article144970534.html Horoscopes for Sunday, April 16, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article144887844.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 16 Apr 2017 10:43:00 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article144887844.html Horoscopes for Saturday, April 15, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article144793634.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 15 Apr 2017 10:43:01 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article144793634.html Horoscopes for Friday, April 14, 2017 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article144571584.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 14 Apr 2017 08:05:38 CDT AccuWeather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article144571584.html