<![CDATA[Horoscopes | The Kansas City Star & KansasCity.com]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/ en-us Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:23:08 CST http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss McClatchy Interactive's Escenic Thu, 22 Jan 2015 08:23:08 CST Horoscopes 60 Horoscopes for Monday, April 27, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19698894.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 27 Apr 2015 10:44:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19698894.html Horoscopes for Sunday, April 26, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19579074.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 26 Apr 2015 10:44:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19579074.html Horoscopes for Saturday, April 25, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19452489.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 25 Apr 2015 10:44:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19452489.html Horoscopes for Friday, April 24, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19363620.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 24 Apr 2015 10:44:04 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19363620.html Horoscopes for Thursday, April 23, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19290033.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 23 Apr 2015 10:43:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19290033.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, April 22, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19204404.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 22 Apr 2015 10:43:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19204404.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, April 21, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19117677.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 21 Apr 2015 10:43:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19117677.html Horoscopes for Monday, April 20, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19025604.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Mon, 20 Apr 2015 10:43:05 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article19025604.html Horoscopes for Sunday, April 19, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18908691.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sun, 19 Apr 2015 10:43:09 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18908691.html Horoscopes for Saturday, April 18, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18848019.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Sat, 18 Apr 2015 10:43:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18848019.html Horoscopes for Friday, April 17, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18743688.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Fri, 17 Apr 2015 10:43:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18743688.html Horoscopes for Thursday, April 16, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18659334.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Thu, 16 Apr 2015 10:43:06 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18659334.html Horoscopes for Wednesday, April 15, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18560084.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Wed, 15 Apr 2015 10:43:07 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18560084.html Horoscopes for Tuesday, April 14, 2015 http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18469493.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 14 Apr 2015 10:43:08 CDT Accuweather]]> http://www.kansascity.com/entertainment/horoscopes/article18469493.html Scores & Stats http://www.kansascity.com/sports/scores-stats/article5101/Scores--Stats.html#storylink=rss Click to Continue »]]> Tue, 22 Apr 2014 13:27:48 CDT http://www.kansascity.com/sports/scores-stats/article5101/Scores--Stats.html