Back to Rockville

August 14, 2014 10:34 AM

Baseball Project gives a hearty crowd lively lessons in baseball lore

The supergroup is made up of Scott McCaughey of the Young Fresh Fellows; guitarist Peter Buck and bassist Mike Mills, formerly of R.E.M.; Steve Wynn, formerly of the Dream Syndicate; and Linda Pitmon, drummer for Wynn in his band the Miracle 3.

Back to Rockville

Timothy Finn blogs about the Kansas City music scene

Related content



Entertainment Videos